Sales

Matthias Hartmann

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2335 977 412

Fax: +49 2335 977 414

Mobile: +49 172 15 55 402

m.hartmann@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif   Italien.bmp  

Hans-Georg Dohmesen

 Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2335 977 413

Fax: +49 2335 977 462

Mobile: +49 173 70 90 784

 hg.dohmesen@ezm-mark.de

 

   Deutsche Flagge.png    Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif    flagge-frankreich.gif

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Blankenheim

Sales/Customer Consulting

Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49 2335 977 434

Fax: +49 2335 977 462

v.blankenheim@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Susanne Bialowons

Sales Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49 2335 977 411

Fax: +49 2335 977 462

s.bialowons@ezm-mark.de

 

 

Deutsche Flagge.png    Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif

Andrea Gutsch

Sales Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49 2335 977 257

Fax: +49 2335 977 462

a.gutsch@ezm-mark.de

 

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Hoffmann

Sales/Customer Consulting

Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49 (0)-2335 977-471

Fax: +49 (0)-2335 977-462

m.hoffmann@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Hakan Karapinar

Sales Bright Steel

Phone: +49 2335 977 231

Fax: +49 2335 977 451

h.karapinar@ezm-mark.de

 

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif  Flagge Türkei.png      

Andreas Kriegler

Certified Economist

Sales Bright Steel

Phone: +49 2335 977 403

Fax: +49 2335 977 451

a.kriegler@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Cornelia Kotthaus

Medical Equipment/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49 2335 977 475

Fax: +49 2335 977 416

c.kotthaus@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Falko Hankeln

Medical Sales

Phone: +49-2335 977-237

Fax: +49-2335 977-416

f.hankeln@ezm-mark.de

 

 

 Flagge deutschland  Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif

Zarife Eroglu

Medical Sales

Phone: +49 2335 977 442

Fax: +49 2335 977 415

z.eroglu@ezm-mark.de

 

 

Flagge deutschland  Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif  türkische flagge.png

Europe and Oversea

Mr. Alessandro Contessi

Via dei Noci 13

6807 Taverne, Switzerland

Tel. (CH):+41 76 411 75 14

Tel. (I): +39 393 408 2820

E-Mail: a.contessi@ezm-mark.de

 

 

 

SAETRA (PTY) LTD

11B Viceroy Link,

route 21 Corporate Park,

Irene, 0157, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0)12 345 3134

Mobile: 082 336 5110

saetra@mweb.co.za

www.saetra.co.za

To provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies on our website. By visiting and using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Get more information in our Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy